Exhibit, which closed on July 21, 2017, featured photographs taken by Dover, Del. native William D. Willis from 1943 to 1945.
Cards evoke the experiences that visitors can expect when they visit these iconic places in Delaware history.
Division will be offering several programs including those celebrating the 1976 restoration of The Old State House.
EXHIBIT CLOSED on Jan. 28, 2017.
EXHIBIT CLOSED on March 19, 2016.
EXHIBIT CLOSED on May 31, 2016