## Delaware State Review Board for Historic Preservation Board Member List (as of October 2024)

Name	Discipline	Term/End Date
Dr. Susanne Fox (Chair)	Historian	1 <sup>st</sup> term, ends August 2026
Anthony Johnson (Vice Chair)	Citizen Member	2 <sup>nd</sup> term, ends October 2026
Laura Keeley	Architectural Historian	2 <sup>nd</sup> term, ends October 2026
Daniel Bond	Citizen Member	2 <sup>nd</sup> term, ends October 2026
Dr. Reginald J. Chandler	Architect	1 <sup>st</sup> term, ends October 2025
Trina Giles	Citizen Member	1 <sup>st</sup> term, ends October 2025
Ivan Henderson	Citizen Member	1 <sup>st</sup> term, ends October 2025
Flavia Rutkosky	Historian/Planner	1 <sup>st</sup> term, ends October 2026
Andrea Anderson	Archaeologist	1 <sup>st</sup> term, ends October 2027
Carol Quigley	Architect	1 <sup>st</sup> term, ends October 2027

Delaware's State Review Board for Historic Preservation is composed of professionals and citizen members, authorized by the Historic Preservation Act of 1966 as amended, to function in an advisory capacity to the State Historic Preservation Officer and is primarily responsible for making recommendations determining whether or not a nominated property meets criteria for listing in the National Register of Historic Places.