Delaware State Review Board for Historic Preservation Board Member List (as of October 2023)

Name	Discipline	Term/End Date
John Martin (Chair)	Archaeologist	2 nd term, ends October 2024
Anthony Johnson (Vice Chair)	Citizen Member	2 nd term, ends October 2026
Jim Wolfe	Citizen Member	2 nd term, ends October 2024
Dr. Reginald J. Chandler	Architect	1 st term, ends October 2025
Trina Giles	Citizen Member	1 st term, ends October 2025
Ivan Henderson	Citizen Member	1 st term, ends October 2025
Daniel Bond	Citizen Member	2 nd term, ends October 2026
Laura Keeley	Architectural Historian	2 nd term, ends October 2026
Dr. Susanne Fox	Historian	1 st term, ends August 2026
Flavia Rutkosky	Historian/Planner	1 st term, ends October 2026

Delaware's State Review Board for Historic Preservation is composed of professionals and citizen members, authorized by the Historic Preservation Act of 1966 as amended, to function in an advisory capacity to the State Historic Preservation Officer and is primarily responsible for making recommendations determining whether or not a nominated property meets criteria for listing in the National Register of Historic Places.